£60 outfit from Dorothy Perkins (or £45 with a voucher code)

Updated: The voucher code listed in this post is no longer available.

You don’t need to spend a fortune to get a new outfit. Don’t believe me? Well I’m going to show you how to create a whole new outfit for under £60 from a number of high street stores.  My requirements: clothing (for my whole body), shoes and accessories.  Today, Dorothy Perkins!

First of all, make a note of this code: DPFW25  It will give you 25% off EVERYTHING online and in store!

Outfit 1: Eeking out the summer (well there is more hot weather on the way!) for wedding or work

50dorothyp

This gorgeous tribal dress is a spring summer trend but the pattern will mean it can be worn next season too. It’s only £15 reduced from £35!

50dorothyshoes

I would normally suggest boldly coloured shoes for this dress but this embellished pair is more appropriate I think! These are £20, down from £45.

To finish the outfit off, I’ve picked out these accessories:

60 dorothyneck

This necklace is £10.

And this ivory jacket is £15!

60 dorothyjacket

Now this totals £60 but with the 25% discount it will only cost you £45 if you buy before the 8th September which is next Sunday.

Happy shopping xx

Leave a comment